Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Gilliland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Gilliland

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

davis griffin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff helped me save money and understand my policy. They worked with me to personalize my coverage at a price that fit my budget. Highly recommend this agency!"

Ashley Ray

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great!! Wonderful customer service! Matt and his team always go the extra mile for you ! They make you feel important!!"

Marx Triiplett

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great staff. Very professional"

Cindy Case

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good. My agent Candi is very good. That is a good place for insurance"

Antonio Parker

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of folks here! Matt is the man! He always puts his customers first. Give them a call today for your insurance needs!"

Melissa Cannon

March 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Super nice folks."

Daisy Julian

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never looked upon their faces, but every time I called they are friendly."

Haila Kaylin

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Matt. The entire office staff was very friendly and helpful. Matt quickly and professionally addresses an issues, conflicts and questions that arise. He is definitely an asset to State Farm. I will certainly recommend this office to friends and family."

Roxanne Coleman

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the One"

M SCH

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever."

Victoria Fowler

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 6 yrs and absoulty love my insurane company"

Joaq J

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only inquired last year, but today, I experienced a joy in customer service. We should say: Ashley, From State Farm."

drk1368

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for about 5 years now and we've always been taken care of by Matt and his team. We would recommend them to anyone!"

waylon black

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile."

Bethany Dunn

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff were very helpful and responsive. I highly recommend getting insurance through here."

Ron Johnson

July 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Took the time to answer all my questions in a courteous and professional manner."

Sarah Cozort

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent and staff! They truly care about their customers. They go above and beyond for them!"

Hayden Watkins

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team handled my auto and renters insurance needs in a timely and professional manner. They made sure I received the best price possible with all the discounts. Anytime I need to make changes to my policy or have questions they are readily available to assist me. I will be back to Matt’s office for any home or life insurance needs. 5 stars!"

Nicole Champion

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly service!"

Zombieking12999

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"

Markie Irvine

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Although we aren't customers from this location/company, we had an issue in December where someone insured by State Farm caused property damage with their vehicle and they weren't cooperating... Matt's office went above and beyond to help us settle the claim when they didn't have to. If you want a professional insurance office that will exceed your expectations, go see Matt and his staff!"

Gary Steingass

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very professional with a pleasant atmosphere and after checking others rates you cannot do any better then what they do for you I would highly recommend them"

christopher messer

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hes been my family since i was born hes like my brother"

Paula Coleman

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I would not trust anyone else with my insurance needs."

Michelle Massey

December 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Never got back to me with a quote"